Cart Downloads

English > Click! Comprehension

BookDescription?isbn=978-81-250-3108-6&seriesid=24&t=series BookDescription?isbn=978-81-250-3107-9&seriesid=24&t=series BookDescription?isbn=978-81-250-3106-2&seriesid=24&t=series BookDescription?isbn=978-81-250-3104-8&seriesid=24&t=series BookDescription?isbn=978-81-250-3109-3&seriesid=24&t=series BookDescription?isbn=978-81-250-3105-5&seriesid=24&t=series

Click! Comprehension is a innovative six-book series for reading and vocabulary development. The books are suggested for classes 3 to 8. The reading texts in this series explore contemporary themes such as natural wonders, the Internet, the world of cinema, adventure sports, shopping, and amazing animals. The major features of Click! Comprehension are:

  • Reading texts
  • Fascinating reading texts organised in themes
  • Texts written to a controlled core vocabulary
  • Pre-reading questions to prepare pupils for each text Vocabulary development
  • Thematic approach to vocabulary building
  • Vocabulary used in new contexts Reading skills development
  • focus on a wide range of reading skills
  • focus on understanding texts at sentence, paragraph and whole-text level Extension material
  • Additional material at the end of the unit to take the pupil further
  • Clear and simple activities